Contacts

Domaine Boyar

Sofia, Boyana
2B Marinkovica str., floor. 1
Е-mail info@domaineboyar.com
phone.: +359 2 96 97 980

Sales office

For Export

Ivan Petrov
+359 2 96 97 920
Ivan.Petrov@domaineboyar.com

Maria Ivanova
+359 2 96 97 980
Maria.Ivanova@domaineboyar.com

Svetlana Karaslavova
+359 2 96 97 921
Svetlana.Karaslavova@domaineboyar.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
Borislav Kovachev
+ 359 888 419 888
Borislav.Kovachev@domaineboyar.com

Yulian Djarov
+ 359 887 388 469  
Yulian.Djarov@domaineboyar.com         

Milena Filimonova           
+ 359 888 238 883                           
Milena.Filimonova@domaineboyar.com

Georgi Ivanov
+ 359 888 615936                            
Georgi.Ivanov@domaineboyar.com

Plovdiv                                                                                            
Kalin Pedev                             
+ 359 887 313 445                           
Kalin.Pedev@domaineboyar.com

Diana Yanakieva                           
+ 359 888 326306                        
Diana.Yanakieva@domaineboyar.com

Varna                                                                                                  
Rosi Pencheva                            
+ 359 888 200 735                           
Rosi.Pencheva@domaineboyar.com

Alexander Nedev                         
+ 359 884 554150                         
Alexander.Nedev@domaineboyar.com

Burgas                                                                                                 
Anton Staykov                          
+ 359 884 412 800                           
Anton.Staykov@domaineboyar.com

Nadezhda Kokaldzhieva        
+ 359 888 278 885                           
Nadezhda.Kokaldzhieva@domaineboyar.com

Stara Zagora                                                                                    
Tania Dobreva                           
+ 359 887 785 619                           
Tania.Dobreva@domaineboyar.com

Shumen                                                                                               
Iliya Koynov                             
+ 359 882 450 303                           
Iliya.Koynov@domaineboyar.com

Veliko Tarnovo                                                                            
Steliana Peneva                    
+ 359 889 347 519                           
Steliana.Peneva@domaineboyar.com

Blagoevgrad                                                                                    
Vladislav Ravnachki
+ 359 888 008 837                           
Vladislav.Ravnachki@domaineboyar.com

Marketing office

Sofia, Boyana,
2B Marinkovitza str, floor 1
Е-mail info@domaineboyar.com
phone.: +359 2 96 97 980

Winery “Sinite Skali”

Sliven
Industrial Zone, Starozagorshko shose

phone.: +359 44 619 101





You have to be over 18 to visit this site.

I am over 18 I am under 18