Contacts

Domaine Boyar

Sofia, Boyana
2B Marinkovica str., floor. 1
Е-mail office@domaineboyar.com
phone.: +359 2 96 97 980

Sales office

For Export

Ivan Petrov
+359 2 96 97 920
Ivan.Petrov@domaineboyar.com

Maria Ivanova
+359 2 96 97 980
Maria.Ivanova@domaineboyar.com

Svetlana Karaslavova
+359 2 96 97 921
Svetlana.Karaslavova@domaineboyar.com

Bulgaria

Sofia
Borislav Kovachev
+ 359 888 419 888
Borislav.Kovachev@domaineboyar.com

Ivan Ivanov
+ 359 882 785 588
Ivan.Ivanov@domaineboyar.com

Yulian Djarov
+ 359 887 388 469 
Yulian.Djarov@domaineboyar.com

Milena Filimonova
+ 359 888 238 883
Milena.Filimonova@domaineboyar.com

Yasen Genadiev
+ 359 888 615 936
Yasen.Genadiev@domaineboyar.com

Plovdiv

Diana Yanakieva
+ 359 888 326 306
Diana.Yanakieva@domaineboyar.com

Varna
Rosi Pencheva
+ 359 888 200 735
Rosi.Pencheva@domaineboyar.com

Alexander Nedev
+ 359 884 554 150
Alexander.Nedev@domaineboyar.com

Burgas
Anton Staykov
+ 359 884 412 800
Anton.Staykov@domaineboyar.com

Nadezhda Kokaldzhieva
+ 359 888 278 885
Nadezhda.Kokaldzhieva@domaineboyar.com

Stara Zagora
Tania Dobreva
+ 359 887 785 619
Tania.Dobreva@domaineboyar.com

Pleven

Marina Tincheva
+ 359 882 627 238
Marina Tincheva@domaineboyar.com

Shumen
Iliya Koynov
+ 359 882 450 303
Iliya.Koynov@domaineboyar.com

Cvetoslav Atanasov
+ 359 889 347 519
Cvetoslav Atanasov@domaineboyar.com

Veliko Tarnovo
Sonya Stefanova
+ 359 885 215 807
S.Stefanova@domaineboyar.com

Blagoevgrad
Vladislav Ravnachki
+ 359 888 008 837
Vladislav.Ravnachki@domaineboyar.com


 

Marketing office

Sofia, Boyana,
2B Marinkovitza str, floor 1
Е-mail info@domaineboyar.com
phone.: +359 2 96 97 980

Winery “Sinite Skali”

Sliven
Industrial Zone, Starozagorshko shose
phone.: +359 44 619 101





You have to be over 18 to visit this site.

I am over 18 I am under 18